Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

zanaris black dragons


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1
The_dmt1234
[ Display Name History ]

The_dmt1234

    Skeleton Shield

  • Members
  • 1,007 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:31 57 S 115 52 E
  • Joined:2 January 2007
  • RuneScape Status:None
  • RSN:Ned Keliy
  • RSN2:AC_s_DC
  • Clan:www.stellarstop.com
do i need to have 108 qp to start legends to be able to do the part to gaina ccess there? or can i start the part and just pretty much go straight in
]

#2
Bloodrex
[ Display Name History ]

Bloodrex

    Unicorn Horn

  • Members
  • 164 posts
  • Joined:28 April 2009

do i need to have 108 qp to start legends to be able to do the part to gaina ccess there? or can i start the part and just pretty much go straight in




you need to do recipe for disaster... and start the part otherwise you'll not know about the place.


#3
The_dmt1234
[ Display Name History ]

The_dmt1234

    Skeleton Shield

  • Members
  • 1,007 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:31 57 S 115 52 E
  • Joined:2 January 2007
  • RuneScape Status:None
  • RSN:Ned Keliy
  • RSN2:AC_s_DC
  • Clan:www.stellarstop.com
yes i know that but can i start the part without having to start legends
]

#4
Bloodrex
[ Display Name History ]

Bloodrex

    Unicorn Horn

  • Members
  • 164 posts
  • Joined:28 April 2009

yes i know that but can i start the part without having to start legends




nope you can't start the part of amik varze without having done legends.


#5
skylor12344
[ Display Name History ]

skylor12344

    Hobgoblin Killer

  • Members
  • 1,750 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Joined:28 November 2008
  • RuneScape Status:P2P
you dont have to completely finish legends just get up to where you can go into the jungle to get the vanilla pod.

#6
Bloodrex
[ Display Name History ]

Bloodrex

    Unicorn Horn

  • Members
  • 164 posts
  • Joined:28 April 2009

you dont have to completely finish legends just get up to where you can go into the jungle to get the vanilla pod.




aah right... damn, well anyways since you have to start legends why don't finish it while your at it.


#7
skylor12344
[ Display Name History ]

skylor12344

    Hobgoblin Killer

  • Members
  • 1,750 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Joined:28 November 2008
  • RuneScape Status:P2P

you dont have to completely finish legends just get up to where you can go into the jungle to get the vanilla pod.




aah right... damn, well anyways since you have to start legends why don't finish it while your at it.


yup legends isnt that long and its actually fairly easy to complete

#8
The_dmt1234
[ Display Name History ]

The_dmt1234

    Skeleton Shield

  • Members
  • 1,007 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:31 57 S 115 52 E
  • Joined:2 January 2007
  • RuneScape Status:None
  • RSN:Ned Keliy
  • RSN2:AC_s_DC
  • Clan:www.stellarstop.com
my account has 9 qp
]

#9
Dax
[ Display Name History ]

Dax

    Dragon Slayer

  • Members
  • 6,014 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Joined:9 February 2007

my account has 9 qp




Either that's a typo, or really sad. #-o

#KERR2016/17/18/19.

 

#rpgformod


#10
The_dmt1234
[ Display Name History ]

The_dmt1234

    Skeleton Shield

  • Members
  • 1,007 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:31 57 S 115 52 E
  • Joined:2 January 2007
  • RuneScape Status:None
  • RSN:Ned Keliy
  • RSN2:AC_s_DC
  • Clan:www.stellarstop.com
what? i said i have9 questpoints



it's sad because i don't want to redo quests?
]

#11
Cptbaker08
[ Display Name History ]

Cptbaker08

    Black Knight Trainer

  • Members
  • 3,307 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Joined:8 September 2008
  • RuneScape Status:None
  • RSN:CptBaker
  • RSN2:CptAsshat
  • Clan:TSG

what? i said i have9 questpoints



it's sad because i don't want to redo quests?


Apparently so. You do need 99 more QPs to start legends.
Drops

Completed Goals

Goals




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users