Jump to content

NESCIO - Mature Skilling Clan


Recommended Posts

Fishing week ended with the following results:

Total XP gained = 6,808,221

Total levels gained = 16

 

Congrats to Rhaom for most xp gained and to Rachel98798 for most levels gained =D>

Very good results this week. Good work everyone :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Call for the penguin hunting party of June 8th 2011, open to all interested (invite others).

 

Venue: Ardougne well (close to the farm shop north of Ardougne) - Polar bear location, world 60, 19:30 London time (6:30 pm GMT) - (2:30 pm EST) \:D/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Cooking week ended with the following results:

Total XP gained = 8,791,952

Total levels gained = 2

Christie777 is the winner in xp gained, Rhaom is the winner in most levels gained. Congratulations all! =D>

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.