Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Stuck at ads interface


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1
Ak007
[ Display Name History ]

Ak007

    Chicken Feather

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined:25 June 2006
Okay so recently I just downloaded the latest version ever since then I can't load or toggle map at all. I'm stuck at ads interface. It doesn't show room floor or anything. It only shows "Sell Dung" picture. This is the only thing that shows.

Posted Image

#2
Stev
[ Display Name History ]

Stev

    Cherremy's Slave

  • Members
  • 3,466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Windsor, ON
  • Joined:31 October 2008
  • RuneScape Status:P2P
  • RSN:Stev Peifer
Posted Image
;).

09144a99bb.png


#3
Ak007
[ Display Name History ]

Ak007

    Chicken Feather

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined:25 June 2006
It works now thx man.

#4
Stev
[ Display Name History ]

Stev

    Cherremy's Slave

  • Members
  • 3,466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Windsor, ON
  • Joined:31 October 2008
  • RuneScape Status:P2P
  • RSN:Stev Peifer
NP m8. Glad to help. :D.

09144a99bb.png


#5
Mercifull
[ Display Name History ]

Mercifull

    Post Junkie

  • Members
  • 16,130 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:In a house where everything is coated in cat fur
  • Joined:18 June 2004
  • RuneScape Status:P2P
  • RSN:Mercifull
  • Clan:Tip.It
It's a common "error" is there a way DGS could detect if the nav bar is enabled/disabled automatically?

Posted Image
Mercifull <3 Suzi

"We don't want players to be able to buy their way to success in RuneScape. If we let players start doing this, it devalues RuneScape for others. We feel your status in real-life shouldn't affect your ability to be successful in RuneScape" Jagex 01/04/01 - 02/03/12

#6
Stev
[ Display Name History ]

Stev

    Cherremy's Slave

  • Members
  • 3,466 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Windsor, ON
  • Joined:31 October 2008
  • RuneScape Status:P2P
  • RSN:Stev Peifer
If it were a setting that constantly changed, then I'd have it scan automatically. But once it's set, it rarely changes. Therefore, it's not worth the extra scan.

09144a99bb.png





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users