1 Defense Pure Help

Qualify

Hi,

Since recently maxing my main account, I've been wanting to go back to a 1 defense pure that I started training in late 2012 right before eoc came out since the release of legacy.

This was as far as I got:

wpM4a1t.png

Quests:

Cook's Assistant
Death Plateau
Drudic Ritual
Goblin Diplomacy
Wolf Whistle
Dwarf Cannon
Fishing Contest
The Grand Tree
Lost City
Monkey Madness
Tree Gnome Village

Ever since I've become used to eoc there's still a lot of pre-eoc things I have long forgotten and things I need learn about the current state of pures. I was going to eventually make this account into a rune pure pre-eoc but I've decided to just stay at 1 defense.

Questions I have:

What are the most useful items I should get/are mandatory for a 1 defense pure now?

Whats a good place to train combat? I was thinking about getting a chaotic maul and training at hell hounds, but idk if the xp is good for my level and how to go about it.

Whats all of the quests that a 1 defense pure can/should do? If theres a guide for this it would be much appreciated!

At the moment my current goals are 99 strength, 99 magic, 99 range, and idk if i want to stay 80 attack or go for 90/99?

I will be doing pvp AND pvm.

Another reason why I got the interest in my pure again is seeing the recent videos by M1ni and how he pvms https://www.youtube.com/user/m1nisn1p3r

Thank you for any help its much appreciated!

Heya! I noticed you commented that you are interested in PvP and PvM. Are you considering Bossing, slayer or both when you list PvM?

Questions I have:

What are the most useful items I should get/are mandatory for a 1 defense pure now?

Whats a good place to train combat? I was thinking about getting a chaotic maul and training at hell hounds, but idk if the xp is good for my level and how to go about it.

Whats all of the quests that a 1 defense pure can/should do? If theres a guide for this it would be much appreciated!