About Me

I'm Tidus 2555, known to my friends as "Tiddles", "Barry" or "Nubcake" :P I'm 18 years old. I live in England - about 30-35 miles north of London, and I attend a Sixth Form College. I am currently studying Accounting A Level and ICT BTEC National. I finally purchased Guitar Hero 3 on 23 August ('08) and while i'm nothing special on it, I can generally get 90%+ on Hard for most songs (Not including the last two setlists or harder bonus songs). Once I get talking it's a bit hard for me to shut up, my friends often point this out to me when i'm playing with them on xbox live, or when i'm just talking to them in game. I would say people can message me anytime, but I have had in excess of 400 people on my friends list, so I can't turn my private chat on, else i'll get too many people PM'ing me. Feel free to message me on this though :thumbsup:

[hide=My RuneScape Life]I have played for a fair few years, I started in August 05. I have taken a few major breaks, one of which was a 3-month'er, due to a broken laptop and a lack of interest on my father's behalf on repairing it. I wasn't much of a tech-wiz then. I co-founded the RS Clan "Eternal Brethren" on 7 May 07, and though I have never officially quit, I have become inactive. The reason for this is a re-kindling in my love for Slayer, and a full-time love of Attack. I have decided, in my wish to earn some decent money that slayer will be the best option for me, hence this log.)

I'm not "Rich rich", but I get by. Scratch that, my net worth is now over 90M.

That's about it, so let's cut to the chase.[/hide]

Current Goals.

tidus_2555.png

tidus_2555.png

Slayer Helm [X]

[hide=End Notes, inc. Credits]This is my first thread so please be gentle.