Tormented Demons Help

1roddad1

Poll  

1. 1. Poll

Hiya! I just finished while guthix sleeps(thanks to tip.it) :twss: and was wondering if any of you tipiters know how to kill tormented demons right! i know i need darklight, prayer pots. ect and ive found a safe spot :P but the thing is... im not good at tormented demons :? so if any of you know any tips for a rookie, post a tip pl0x ::'

There are three sides to any argument: your side, my side and the right side.

RS BILLYMAYS.png

#1) Don't try to solo unless you're really good :-#

Otherwise you'll lose a nice guthans spear like me.

Could've been worse, they pray, but at least they don't use smite :P

Here this might help you: viewtopic.php?f=180&t=763141

you MUST have your f-keys disabled for shotcuts on the computer, so then you can use f-4key for invin, f-6 key for prayer, otherwise you will take far more damage because you have to switch prays and weps

Not really...it's honestly not hard at all...The hardest part is probably the initial luring and then singling out the demon that spawns near the safespots.

My setup is...

I use...

++Equipped

-Verac>Neitiz

-Fury>glory

-karils>black dhide

-verac skirt

-d boots

-sgs

-barrows gloves

-accumulator

-wealth

-200 diamond bolts

++Inventory

-200 pony scrolls

-rune xbow

-darklight

-lantern

-1 of each charm placeholder

-1 sup attack, sup str, and range potion

-5 pray pots

-pony pouch

-6 t bird scrolls

-sharks....

-tele tab in bottom right corner

++Terrorbird

-5 sharks

I just run all the way using the bird scrolls and then try to use up at least 4 of the sharks and summon the pony. You should watch some youtube videos to get the best picture of how to lure and what not. They removed the weapon switching trick to take down the shield faster a few days ago, so that's out, by the way.