Wow I feel like a total noob right now

Kirbyallstar

This is the most lost I've ever been. So basically, I finished all of my potion making for the bonus weekend. I used up all my pots and got to 92 herby from 81. Problem is....I have a huge multiplier left over.

I've already done my farm run and the circus.

Three options

1. Something you hate (get double exp in it for awhile to level it faster makes it not as bad)

2. Do something that is costly to level (Herb,summon (only 110% all weekend however), construction, etc.

3. Do something you love (Like train slayer as said get exp in three stats at once) would make the best benefit of the weekend by far.

1. Everything I hate can be done with sc tools or the penance horn. I'd rather play sc or ba.

2. This is what I want to focus on. I want to get my construction up, but there's sc tools for that. I want to get herblore up more, but I have no more supplies and supplies don't sell. And I don't summon or pray.

3. There's pretty much only 4 things I do in runescape:

Slayer - I'd rather do it when my multiplier goes down a little bit more.

Farm - I don't really care about levels, I pretty much only farm herbs for profit.

Dung - I don't wanna waste 30 mins looking for a team in w117, especially one that will accept me.

PK - does bonus xp equal VLS every kill?

All in all, I have no supplies either. So yeah, what the [bleep] should I do?

Lol, this is pointless, you say you don't wanna train slayer at your multiplier? Why not, you say you don't wanna' train any other skill at this time either. If I were you I would train time consuming skills as you always can train it later _With_ an penance horn aswell, that means more exp :)

or you just train slayer right away

My lame drops:
6 Effigys
1 D Med - 1 D Dagger
1 Verac's Helmet - 1 Guthan's Platebody