Hello everyone,

I'm a newbie to the Tip.it forums, although I'd consider myself quite an experienced RuneScape player. I've been playing RuneScape now for about 7-8 years (on and off) and recently returned from a 6 month break due to a very crazy real life schedule! I've visited these forums a few times in the past and lurked around as a guest, however since my return to the game about a week ago I've been trying to catch up on all of the new content. Fortunately I've found much of it conveniently located on both your website and forums!

I figure it can't hurt to register and contribute to many of the great discussions going on around here, so I hope to soon become a regular around these forums!

Anyway, thanks again to all of those who contribute to the great content on both the website and forums - I'm sure I'll see you all around soon.

Tayze

Welcome man!

I did about the same thing you did. I have played RS for quite a while and lurked the forums since I started. I never registered till this past february though! Anyways welcome to the forums, glad to have another experienced RS player here.

that would be me on the list also well kinda, i used to use tip.it but never signed up when i played from 2002-2006 but my character was stolen, and made this one 4 months ago and i decided last month to join.

i'v found everybody here to be quite nice, and polite, you'll enjoy!

iOwn.... (kinda)

2 year old account, Hoping to max before 3-year mark.
rilo_kiley.png

Drops - LOTS! =P

1500 total, 2000 total, 2200 total, 2400 total, 2496 total, 2595 total.

99s in order: 99 herblore, 99 firemaking, 99 cooking, 99 strength, 99 Constitution, 99 Attack, 99 ranged, 99 dungeoneering, 99 summoning, 99 fletching,

Welcome man!

I did about the same thing you did. I have played RS for quite a while and lurked the forums since I started. I never registered till this past february though! Anyways welcome to the forums, glad to have another experienced RS player here.