Kill3r c0w's New Years Resolution!***Updated Dec. 24th!***

I have been playing Runescape for around 2 years on and off. I started off with various accounts that got scammed or killed in the wilderness and I would just start over again with some other character. About 2 months after starting Runescape I made Evilkn1ght14. He was never P2P but had a 700+ skill total, on him I learned the basics about Runescape. Then in October of 2005 I made a pure called Kill3r c0w intending for him to be a strength pure. After a series of events I gave up on Evil and started using Kill3r as my main. Since then I have never used Evil. :/ Anywho onto the Blog/goals thingy.

Stats as of 12/17/06:

killercowdec2006je2.jpg

Bank as of 12/19/06:

killercowbankdec192006wn2.png

reorganized my bank and figured out how to put NFS in there without ruining the picture. :)

Bank as of 12/24/06:

killercowbankdec242006jb7.png

And a special Picture for you people out there:

killercowwhiprm6.png

My Skills for 2007:

Slayer - 25/85

Firemaking - 47/70

Woodcutting - 57/80

Attack - 70/90

Strength - 65/99

Defence - 60/90

Hitpoints - 66/80+

Ranging - 52/80

Magic - 57/90

Mining - 55/85

Agility - 43/80

Smithing - 44/90

Herbalore - 38/70

Fishing - 54/90

Cooking - 55/90

Thieving - 40/80

Prayer - 44/70

Crafting - 51/90

Fletching - 47/99

Runecrafting - 19/70

Farming - 13/70

Construction - 5/70

Hunting - 1/70

Skill Total - 1012/1800+

Combat Level - 80/100+

Now this is a hefty list but if I get at least one level a day I should reach my goals by the end of 2007.

My "items" for 2007:

Abyssal whip - 1/1 :D :D :D

D chain - 0/1

D legs - 0/1

D Square - 0/1

Red Phat - 0/1 (One can wish right?)

Fire Skill cape - 0/1

D WC Axe - 0/1

Fury - 0/1

Dragon Gloves - 0/1

And Total control of your Mind!!! :twisted: ... Did I type that out loud? :-s

Progression -

Attack:

Level 70: killercowatt70bh5.png

Strength:

Level 65: Missed Screenie all together. :(

Hitpoint: