Tryptaminds RS Blog!Just returned! Updates on page 2!!

Hey everyone, I'm Tryptamind, but on runescape I go by Ball Mcgraw(add me!). I played runescape from 2004-2006 when my original account got banned. I recently came back to runescape and have been playing when I have free time at night.

I made this thread to document my progress thru runescape, which as of now has been coming along very well biggrin.gif

I don't plan on ever training summoning or dungeoneering, I'm pretty mad that I did the summoning quest and got it to level 4 icon_ugh.gif(stupid legends quest point requirements), my opinion may change the more I play though. I probably won't train hunter either, but who knows.

I make most of my money on rs thru clue scrolls, but I also grab up any good deal on items I can find.

Anyways here's my thread, enjoy!

(Original post when I started thread)

Hey everyone! I am new to Tip.It(although I have been using it for YEARS). I am not new to runescape however. I used to play many many years ago, back when it was still runescape classic. My original account was banned in 2006 and I sort of quit since then. But I did have a secondary account that I began leveling not long after that tragic event, and that is now my main character (NickBurr). Anyways this time around I'm thinking of accomplishing some goals that I never got to finish on my old main. Namely 99 magic, 99 defense, 99 herblore, 99 ranged, 99 woodcutting,and my favorite item of all, the purple partyhat. I am currently training slayer, while at the same time training mage, range, and defense, with woodcutting and herblore work in my down time.

Current stats for goals
48/99 Mage
50/99 Defense(funny how youre not halfway until level 92 lol)
20/99 Herblore(very far off lol)
20/99 Ranged
50/99 Woodcutting