Dynasty's Blog: Goal suspended, making 200k nats

Thanks for checking out my blog! Please post sometings if it was a good experience! May be a while before I start to gain attention!

[hide=About me]~~~~Runescape History~~~~

Hi! My name is Jack and I live in the Southeast United States. I am a junior in highschool with a 4.0 or higher (so far :ohnoes:). I started playing runescape during the summer of 2004. At first I was not a serous player, all I did was mine in f2p, awaiting the day I could enter the mining guild. I wanted to be members for a long time, but my parents would not let me till the NEXT summer. So a year after I started runescape, I got member on the first day of summer break in 2005. I tried everything in members, got my members skills ranked, and got bored with the game. Then while I was spending the night at my grandmothers house while I was doing yardwork for her, I discoverd fletching. I trained it for 2 days and got from about 55 to 83 (yes I did no-life it :XD:). I had discovered how to actually play the game. Sticking with one thing as to avoid wasting a lot of time. The game was suddenly different and I really started playing and moved out of the uber super noob faze. I quickly ranked up alot of stats and there is a void were I can't remember what I did, I gess just everything.