Kodia's blog to Lifetime goals and pie

Hello and welcome to my blog! Feel free to leave a post or bump this :D

--currently doing a BIG change so won't update for a little while---

I'm still new to Tip.it so probably no one here has probably seen or heard of me so that is just one reason to start a blog.

[hide=Latest Level and Completed Achievements]Pictures coming soon!

Latest Level

90 defense!

Completed Achievements!

Woot! Here is a list of any achievment I have accomplished that I am excited about.

Full melee void

68 Summoning-bunyip

70 Prayer-guthix herald

76 Fishing-sharks

80 Cooking-sharks[/hide]

[hide=A little about me]Hi I'm Kodia. I have been playing runescape for a very long time. Played way back when there was only the left click, and I have played on and off since. If anyone wants to reminence about the good ole days feel free to pm! Been playing since 2001 or so if not earlier.

Just started this blog to keep track of my goals and hopefully make some new friends.[/hide]

[hide=Current works]Nothing at the moment, trying to update my blog quite a bit.[/hide]

[hide=Goals]---Long term---

These goals are all things I would like to complete because they have been dreams of mine. Also gives myself something to do so I don't complain that I don't know what to do. Happens alot to me.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

85 Mining

Reason: Always wanted to mine runite, and with my 88 longterm goal of smithing, I have a real good reason to mine alot of the ore I need myself

Plan to obtain: See smithing. Mainly just mining iron, mithril, and gold. Might also eventually try powermining either iron or granite.... I have yet to try powermining granite so I'll experiment alittle

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

88 Smithing