The Ogre Enclave Guide

Theoknight2

bannerhj1zc9.pngTheo's guide to the Ogre Enclave!

About Me:

I am Theoknight2. I have been playing for around 8 months, I got members after around 2 months, and been loving it ever since. I live in Alaska(yes, Alaska), and am in middle school. This is my first guide, so don't it too much, and I'm not very experienced with images on the forums, so sorry if they are kind of...bad.

Intro:

dungeonmaphh4.png

The Ogre Enclave is part of the Watchtower Quest, In which you must go to the Enclave to claim 2 crystals and kill some shamans. BUT, There are Blue Dragons, Greater Demons, Ogre Chieftains and the occasional small spider, all with plenty of safespots!

Inventory and Equipment:

inventorycu6fl0.png

Incase you can't see it, I have on a Neitiznot Helm, Red D Hide Body and Legs, Klank's Gauntlets, Magic Short-Bow, Ava's Accumulator, Steel Arrows, and Rune Boots. In my Inventory, I have an Anti-dragon shield ( for picking up loot), 1 coin(placeholder) ring of dueling, and 3 monkfish. I actually recomend 5-10, but I didn't have any more.

How to get there:

secondaryroutejg3kf9.png

This is the primary route. I use it a lot, seeing as how its the closest way to bank and back. You appear almost right next to the gate to Yanille, and its very easy to walk to the bank from here.

primaryrouterf7.png

This is the secondary route, in you use a dueling ring to bank. This is the one I use some of the time, but I only recomend it if you have lots of dueling rings lying around in your bank.

There is a third route, in which you teleport to the Watchtower and walk to the bank from there. I do not recomend this at all, as it is just a waste of runes. That is why I do not have a pic of it.

The actual killing part:

It is not hard to find safespots, just find a dragon and a stalagmite, and hook it around.

safespot1vo4hc1.png