An Interview, please read.

archimage_a

Would you partake in a story that may involve this sort of background information?  

13 members have voted

1. 1. Would you partake in a story that may involve this sort of background information?

• The writing didn't make sense
    • Some bits made sense but I am not technically minded so I didn't understand it
    • The writing made sense
    • I would take part in a story that used this style of writing to give a flavour to the background.
    • _________Please do not vote for this option__________
    • Some bits made sense but some of it seemed over complicated.
    • I wouldn't take part in a story that used this style of writing, full stop.
    • I wouldn't take part in a story that used this style of writing in large amounts.
    • I would want to see more like this before I made up my mind.

Hey something new, please poll what you think.

An Interview with Luke Krill, 2009, published by LivaVisal BookBinding.