Skate 2 Thread.

kingbrooks

Hey, I haven't seen a thread here for probably my favourite game at the minute : Skate 2.

This may not be the most popular game compared to COD, WoW etc, but I believe it is reasonably used.

Here you can discuss anything related to the game Skate 2, or the original Skate which I have no experience of, some things you may like to talk about are:

Your total cash

The Campaign

"Signature Tricks"

Favourite Spots

What your character looks like

Highest Hall of Meat

Highest score from a trick

The Music

Can't think of more at the minute, but discuss whatever you want! (about Skate 2 :lol: )

Best Rubik's cube time solve: 27.81 seconds.

Completed Facebook Tetris Marathon (670k score)

2000+ total with 5 99's, fletching, cooking, attack, thieving and firemaking

I never liked the skate games, havent really played em much anyway.

10postchm2105.png

WONGTONG IS THE BEST AND IS MORE SUPERIOR THAN ME

#1 Wongtong stalker.

Im looking for some No Limit soldiers!

I was considering going out and buying Skate or Skate 2. I rented the first one and I loved it. Not really great at it but it's tons of fun. It was a huge jump from Tony Hawk - I played that for years and let me tell you, I was freaking AWESOME at it - but I prefer the analog stick system of Skate. Although flip tricks into manuals are really hard to pull off after years of the THPS tapping up-down simplicity.

Yeah, I'm gonna go buy Skate 2 right now I think. I want to play it. Haha. Thanks for reminding me of it.

neraftdfw1.jpg

Sig credit goes to ThruItAll. :D

simpleholyhandgrenade.gif