Some Questions

Cheat

Right here are some not very connected questions but I couldn't see the point in making loads of smaller topics so here goes:

1) In 'Desert Treasure' does whichever part it is that you need 50 agility actually need the level or can I boost from 45 to 50 with summer pies?

- If I do need the level what is the fastest experience from 45 - 50? I have a full master horn.

2) Again related to 'DT' requirements what is the fastest way from level 48 - 53 thieving?

3) At level 42 farming which herbs should I be planting for xp/gp? Also what trees and other things should I be planting for good xp?

4) Slayer - At level 80 Attack, Strength and Defence. 75 range, 75 mage and 65 prayer which slayer master should I use?

- In regards to cannoning tasks which tasks should I cannon and how much will it cost/will my tasks remain profitable?

5) I may be misremembering but I believe there was once a method to obtain a slightly cheaper onyx by selling runes to the vendor in the Tzhaar city to gain tokkul and then buy the onyx from the gem dealer there. Does this method still apply? Is it much cheaper than actually buying the onyx? How long would it take? How many runes would I have to sell and which type is most effective?

6) If looking to raise my mage level first to 82 then higher, what would be a good method? What mage level should I have before maging steel dragons? - I would like to do this fairly cheaply as in not 20m + but I would be happy to spend around 5m to gain the levels.

I think thats everything but may well have to edit this post at some point, anyway thankyou very much for your help :)

Pedicabo ego vos et irrumabo
2mqj8rr.png
Minigames: Level 5 in All Barbarian Assault Roles PM me in game or on these forums to play. Over 500 Castle Wars Games with 460+ Tickets.

Right here are some not very connected questions but I couldn't see the point in making loads of smaller topics so here goes: