Epic join date!

This is my first time going on this site on a while, check out that sexy join date.. 2004. Been playing rs since 2003.

Anyways, I'm back. I am 100% sure nobody remembers me.. My current Runescape name is ShadowxLust. About to get 99 fishing, 98 right now. :)

Anywho... If any moderators or admins are reading this.. Can you do me a huge favour? (Won't take long..)

Delete this thread I posted 5 years ago. My xbox live name is shadow1854, I'm a well known halo player and some people have googled my name and came across this thread. They are spreading it around and harassing me about it.

http://forum.tip.it/topic/123853-runescape-saved-my-life/

Thanks so much if anyone deletes it! I edited the text, but people still quoted it.. :\

shadow1854.png

Before this thread gets moved or anything, you can change your display name and the thread won't show up when people Google your gamertag. :) Hope it helps!

zuzmo.png

collio.png

[hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide][hide]

Never gonna give you up.[/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide][/hide]

"We don't want players to be able to buy their way to success in RuneScape. If we let players start doing this, it devalues RuneScape for others. We feel your status in real-life shouldn't affect your ability to be successful in RuneScape" Jagex 01/04/01 - 02/03/12

Thanks! How do I change my display name? Also, i'd rather have the thread deleted.. Because people are posting the links and they still know it is me.

Go to your profile > edit my profile > choose display name on the tabs to the left

RIP Michaelangelopolous

u can control my tip it account, but youll never control how fine i am!