I AM SO FEDUP

jcm

I have to say this and I think I speak for a lot of others,

I have been paying my monthly fee and playing Runescapes for at least 3 years now and I think it is the best game you can play on line it is truly amazing.

Having said that BOTS BOTS I am sick to death of trying to beat them ie shall we say Blue Dragons if your Combat level is 111 you can just click on them and hey presto your fighting it, others like me who are not lucky enough yet to be level 111 have to left click attack BD as your doing this the bot beats you to it.

As I pay my monthly fee as everyone else I really don't think its fair, also they never seem to die ( I might be wrong there). if I stand idle for less than two minutes I get logged out this does not happen to bots. if I were to miss a payment you could close my account straight away why then cant you do it with the bots.

I realize Jagex is doing and have done everything to stop these bots, but surly you can act on the bots that are reported at least you have the name that they are playing by this I do often and a few days later find the one I reported still playing what is the point of being able to report a player if, it seems that nothing is being done about it All though, I know you are working hard to dismiss these players I strongly feel that this is unfair to honest players like myself.

>if I stand idle for less than two minutes I get logged out this does not happen to bots

Not true, everyone has the same logout timer. Bots are automated though as to bypass that.

>if I were to miss a payment you could close my account straight away why then cant you do it with the bots.

They don't close your account if you miss a payment. You just go F2P.

>I realize Jagex is doing and have done everything to stop these bots, but surly you can act on the bots that are reported at least you have the name that they are playing

They're gathering data points and working on fully rolling out bot-watch.

hzvjpwS.gif