Runescape Highscore Data Grabber

Leader Rob

first off i would like to thank TipIt website staff in recently helping me perfect my combat formula on the old combat system,

i have managed to make a clan entry calculator that i intend to share with the clan community, i was wondering in terms of design how complicated was it making the username checker tip it use cause i am looking in to making one so the values for my clan entry calculator heres a link for anyone wanting to see

www.assentedorder.com/calculator

can be automatically acquired?

i have seen a few basic PHP data scrappers but i wanted to get the opinion of a runescaper

also i will gladly provide a link to tipit for helping me with my code if requested

I'm not an expert on programming but it should not be too difficult to grab it from here:

http://hiscore.runescape.com/index_lite.ws?player=[playername]

Of course, since hiscores are not available for free players, it will only work for P2P ones.

"Fight for what you believe in, and believe in what you're fighting for." Can games be art?

---

cWCZMZO.png

l1M6sfb.png

My blog here if you want to check out my Times articles and other writings! I always appreciate comments/feedback.

thats what i thought but when i used my playername i got this result

86644,2131,120747381 178336,90,5759668 174171,89,4870583 164395,96,10482842 180822,94,8222177 183202,85,3535475 122412,85,3553381 198161,90,5682473 93909,99,13237633 33688,99,14855205 207368,82,2442105 21315,99,15306875 140042,86,3939321 99770,80,2009176 101820,80,1991192 67636,87,4094403 155574,72,971940 53710,86,3808801 93640,77,1601220 94589,84,3233030 69750,82,2447800 147642,74,1177700 100311,77,1522917 79053,76,1388744 120936,80,1990377 113162,82,2622343 -1,-1 -1,-1 55325,555415 -1,-1 -1,-1 12844,2550 23278,1530 32122,1356 6436,3582 -1,-1 -1,-1 -1,-1 123019,579 24216,462 20047,617

Alright well the basics that you'd need to know to set something like this up is this: