make it pleasurable

sir_icehouse

As of now, there is one thing that will make me quit this game. It is the lack of any sort of......consideration by most that play.

im a newb of 1.5 mos, and have progressed fairly fast. I am tired of all the negative ppl (I visit rant forum here and there), so i decided to spend a couple hours just giving crap away. I bought about 15k of newbie stuff..weapons/armor/shields and just approached newbs (not noobs!) in lumb and gave it to them for nothing in return, and of course I got favorable results.

I encourage all who have the means to make this world a little more even. There r many more here willing to swear at you rather than help you (sad). We have along way to go considering the constant barrage of scammers and liers the newbs (not noobs) will encounter, but a little goes along way.

peace!

lol

crumby armor to me, is a nice gift to someone new. Yes, it does make me a better person than those that try to scam on the newbs.....pretty simple. Yes it DOES change runescape when one's first experience is someone giving them something rather than cheating them.....r u daft?

u speak in absolutes...r u 16?

many can make thier fortune here and still donate 5% of it to make a group of players feel more welcome and appreciated.

without the newbs all you scammers would be out of business...you should appreciate them rather than condem them.

lol

crumby armor to me, is a nice gift to someone new. Yes, it does make me a better person than those that try to scam on the newbs.....pretty simple. Yes it DOES change runescape when one's first experience is someone giving them something rather than cheating them.....r u daft?

Are you? *Note actual correct spelling of the words 'are' and 'you'.

I used to do that. Go out to lumbridge and give out sets of full iron etc, but you know what i got for it? About two people saying thank-you and the whole server PMing me for 'Phr33 st00f'.