~CFC Christ's Goal to 99 Slayer~

CFC Christ's Goal to 99 Slayer and Other Goals (Formerly known as Gangsta1024's Goal to 85 Slayer)

Warning: Lots of Pictures!!

RSN: CFC Christ (Formerly Gangsta1024)

~Introduction~

This is a reopened and updated thread from 3-4 years ago. I quit Runescape soon after I hit 82 slayer and played WoW for a few years. I recently started playing again and have decided to continue my blog for the rest of my goals.

Original Introduction:

I recently decided to go for 85 slayer, a goal I think I can accomplish. I will use the money that I get from whips later on to pay for leveling skills and paying for cool items (Phats here I come, hopefully I can catch up to the rapidly rising prices). Some people who originally inspired me to make this thread are really just 2 people. My good friend Jaybird10225 who I have known for a long time (He is an excellent slayer, 97 atm) and the rising slayer Bia Bf (Most of you have probably seen his 85 slayer goal thread on this forum, and the hardships he has been through. Even though he died with over 10m on him, he continues to achieve his goal, and this is inspiring to me. Good Job Bia.)

Updated Introduction:

Alright, well a little bit of updated information on my character. As I said before, I quit shortly after I hit 82 slayer. I came back recently and started slaying again right away with the little money that I had left (friends essentially liquidated my account) and in about 2 weeks I was 85 slayer. I've been back for around a month so you'll be able to see how much progress I've made. I camped abyssal demons when I hit 85 slayer for a week or so and got 7 whips. I used those whips to upgrade my armor (and get my own whip again). I have decided to start slaying again and will be attempting 99 slayer among other goals.

~About Me~