Your First Ever Random

coolgirl15

I remember back when i was a newb starting rs, i used to spend all my time at the chicken coop, killing chickens and cooking their meat. Every now and then i used to get the Mysterious Old Man random and and he used to give me 640gp'ish (which was a big WOW back then :lol: ) good ol times.

Which was your first ever random? what did you get? and did you like it?

:ohnoes: Btw first ever topic i make :ohnoes:

2nddraftqt6.jpg

Join the sodb now!

Thanks to misterxman for the great avatar!

a tree spirit. I just came off the island and wanted to cut a tree, but then a tree spirit appeared and killed me :(

I wasn't just off the island, had played RSC for a good while before RS2 was released. Went to chop down a tree, then the phone rang. I ran into the other and picked up the phone, came back and I was in lumby...without my phat -.-

ssigoy4.gif

There are 10 types of people in the world - those that understand binary and those that don't!

My first random was the drunk dwarf. I was probably im Lumby killen chickens. I got the beer and kebab. My friend got the drunk dwarf random and got killed by it cuz he didnt run away. Lol.My fav random so far has been the mime. I only got it once and I had no idea what to do for it and I wasnt payin too much attention so I was randomly hitting buttons. I got the mask and a new emote. :mrgreen:

mistress_emy.png

My first random was the drunk dwarf. I was probably im Lumby killen chickens. I got the beer and kebab. My friend got the drunk dwarf random and got killed by it cuz he didnt run away. Lol.My fav random so far has been the mime. I only got it once and I had no idea what to do for it and I wasnt payin too much attention so I was randomly hitting buttons. I got the mask and a new emote. :mrgreen:

drunken dwaf hits you???????? :?

siggykilljoyfulykomppsmg6.jpg

drunken dwaf hits you???????? :?

if you ignorehimhe throws sometihng at you

when i started playing rs, rsc was rs