Help on a Few things, New P2P Player.

Muga

ok, im new to p2p but i am pretty good at runescape, i have a total level of 727, and im wondering a couple of things:

What is Veracs? How can i create it or obtain it?

What is Guthans? How can i create it or obtain it?

What is Guthix? How can i create it or obatain it?

What is Saradomins? How can i create it or obtain it?

Which set is the best?

What are the prices of these sets?

Any help would be great thanks.

bananawagon.png

woodwrkr.png

ok, im new to p2p but i am pretty good at runescape, i have a total level of 727, and im wondering a couple of things:

Which set is the best?

Any help would be great thanks.

verac=barrows set (from barrows minigame) that hits through players armour and prayer. costs 4-5m (i think)

guthan=expensive barrows set that has a random special to heal what you hit them for (costs 8mil)

guthix and saradom are treasure trail armour, same as rune (dont get)

guthans is

sara=no clue guthix=less than 2m

and you CANT make any of them.

TETsig.jpeg

YOU! ATTEND TET EVENTS! CLICK HERE!

What is Veracs? A set of barrows armour that hits through prayer

What is Guthans? A set of barrows armour that can heal you for what you hit.

What is Guthix? Rune armour with green trim

What is Saradomin? Rune armour with white trim.

Qizx2- Archmage

Personnumber100- Warlock for life.

Would you?

Since ur new I'll answer the questions before pointing you to the help and advice board....

What is Veracs? How can i create it or obtain it?A Barrows set of armour that can be gained through killing all brothers; also can be bought off other players - cannot be created by players. Each barrows set as a special effect, Veracs hits through armour and prayer

What is Guthans? How can i create it or obtain it? As above, Guthans special effect is healing