F2P Clans

duffmantom

Are there any F2P clans in the whole of runescape(i mean sole purpose is for f2ps not members) if so can people tell me who they are or if your in 1 maybe tell me some stuff about them, i've been playing for about 4 years but on and of, started playing quite alot recently though. Your ideas would be much welcomed :D thanks .

*-P.K.Masters-* is a strictly F2P clan. Recruitment thread: http://forum.tip.it/viewtopic.php?t=642 ... 7db9b354a9

Militos Deci is also strictly F2P. Recruitment thread: http://forum.tip.it/viewtopic.php?t=542 ... 7db9b354a9

Hope that helps.

*-P.K.M-* Website

Dbzruler72.jpeg

mostorganized2.jpg

Well.. You misunderstand a bit. Not all F2P clans wish to only have F2P members. The reason is usually the clan leader is F2P or they mostly have F2P events so it becomes F2P based.

j0xPu5R.png

Even though the leader is F2P, doesn't mean the entire clan can't have P2P events. If the leader wants his or her clan to be F2P, it might be so the F2Pers aren't left out.

*-P.K.M-* Website

Dbzruler72.jpeg

mostorganized2.jpg

• 3 weeks later...
I'm agreeing with Dbz, *-P.K.Masters-* and Militos Deci are your best bet here.

Definately those two, the other tip.it clans are either F2p/p2p, or strictly p2p.

I shall take my flock underneath my own wing, and kick them right the [bleep] out of the tree. If they were meant to fly, they won't break their necks on the concrete.
So, what is 1.111... equal to?

10/9.

Please don't continue.

wm1c2w.jpg

Militos Deci is Strictly Free To Play, we have absolutely no official Member Based Events although members are alway's welcome to apply to join. We fill a Signifigant gap in reguards to the lack of Free To Play Clans... Although we like to think of ourselves as an Order.

Clan Moderator from December 15th 2006- August 20th 2007

Founder of: Terran Gamers, formerly known as Militos Deci

• 1 month later...