Turn prayer mode off?! YES pl0x. -UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BNCBot

Thank you all for making this a part of the RuneScape community! Read on!

All credits go to SideRow, or StormBot. (BNCBot) for original concept!

Help from others like willl_holmes was appreciated very much! :thumbsup:

EDIT: I will soon be updating this. will_holmes and a few others had a bunch more suggestions to ADD onto this successful thread! If Jagex used my idea for this topic, who knows, they might even add the rest in. :ohnoes:

I will be updating this soon, once again. Thanks everybody for the positivity!

-April 06, 2009-

-

Thank you Jagex, tip.it community.

If you've all noticed be now, we have the wonderful yet sometimes annoying turn run mode on/off button.

tipit194810vb3.jpg

Well, since I do barrows ALOT, and I know many other people that do barrows, ALOTx3456, I thought it would be useful for a Turn prayer mode off button.

I'm not good at these, but here's my opinion of look. It's very similar.

tipit2194835rs2.jpg

~How it works~

Well, talking barrows here, say you turn on Protect from Melee, enter dharoks tomb, kill him =D> , exit and simply click on the prayer tab beside your minimap. This would be used to TURN OFF THE PRAYER ALREADY ACTIVE, and if you click it again, you could turn on the prayer that was LASTLY USED,E.G in this case, Protect from Melee.

I suppose this'll be alright, but it has to be a right-click option rather than a left-click one. So, you don't accidentally click it while fighting Tztokjad or something.

Good point, but how about this: You can right click the button with an option to Lock it. This means that clicking the button will do nothing until you right click and Unlock it again. That way, if you do not want to accidentally turn off your prayer (although, if you're that clumsy, I can't see how you would handle TzTok-Jad anyway), you can lock it as a precaution.

Every time you log in, the setting should be the same as when you last logged out.