Dux.. 45/54Runecrafting.

Hello everyone. My name is dux, and I started playing Runescape back in 2004. Unfortunately I wasn't very smart, and had multiple accounts. So basically all my time spent playing this game has been spread across accounts, instead of me creating one nice main. After about a year of not playing, I have returned.. with only one account.

[hide=More about me.]My name is shawn and I live in New Jersey, United States. I'm sixteen years old and am a junior in highschool. I play soccer but this season I will not be able to play because recently I just had a titanium bar surgically placed in my chest. It's a bummer, but since all I do is sit around all day.. it gives me a lot of time to play Runescape haha. I'm interested in history, environmentalism, paleontology, and deep ecology. I'm also a vegan. I play guitar and bass.. and I'm running out of things to say. Here are two pictures of me ha.

554k5e.jpg[/hide]

I had an offbeat idea for a blog. I used to have a blog tracking my progress for 99 woodcutting and fletching (among other skills) but like many before me, I gave up and realised that before I dedicate all my time for a 99 I should enjoy other aspects of the game and raise other levels. So with the goal gone, I stopped updating the blog. But I long to blog again. This time it will be about my daily activities in Runescape. But instead of writing the entries in the eyes of me in real life, they will be as if my character wrote them. I realise my blog won't be that interesting, but honestly it's more for me than you haha. It keeps me occupied and helps me track my progress.

Also for this blog, I'm only going to focus on very short term goals. Right now I'm trying to round out my account by raising a multiple of skills.

My current goal is 54 runecrafting:

d____u____x.png

You can find me in the abyss crafting natures!

My current stats:

Attack 72/75 Strength 70/75 Defense 70/75

Hitpoints 73/73 Ranged 70/70 Prayer 46/50