Cup Lion's Slayer Journal

Hi, I'm Cup Lion, and I've been playing on and off since February 16, 2008. I spent a majority of my time in the free-to-play realm, training noncombat skills and playing the Great Orb Project. It was only until recently that I began seriously training combat via slayer. It began with my goal of completing Nomad's Requiem, and after that, everything else was boring except for slayer. I have mainly one goal, which leads to other goals.

81/90 Slayer

cup81slayer.png

As I progress towards this, I will no doubt be gaining combat levels, summoning levels, etc. I hope that the slayer skill will provide me enough money for the following goals (ordered by importance):

70/92 Prayer

60/85 Herblore

69/96 Summoning

It will take me quite a while to buy all these skills, but I'm relatively committed to it. Prayer is attractive because of Soul Split, Herblore because of Super Anti-fires, and 96 summoning because of the Pack Yak.

Slayer Log (tasks)

202 Bloodveld

136 Blue dragons

164 Nechraeyl (cancelled)

249 Bloodveld

237 Waterfiends

167 Living rock creatures

209 Gargoyles

159 Greater Demons

91 Iron Dragons

215 Greater Demons

155 Nechryael

Drops (as of 80 Slayer)

naturenf7.jpg

|Signature by Jason321|

Make sure to farm while you slay. It's a nice little break in between tasks and will give you the herbs you need to get to 85. And nice to get those little side level ups. Before you know it, you'll be 99 Farming.

Butt_Snakes.png

From the time I reach 99 Defense and HP to the end of August I'm going to try and get a bunch of 99s.

Make sure to farm while you slay. It's a nice little break in between tasks and will give you the herbs you need to get to 85. And nice to get those little side level ups. Before you know it, you'll be 99 Farming.

Very true. I currently farm toadflax and marigolds at the four allotments, and then a snapdragon at the Troll patch. It provides a nice bit of cash. Thanks. :)