� Bows � 91 Wc � Chrono Trigger Vids �

Sup, I'm Bows, and this is my blog. I am a member of the Tip.It Website Crew and I love it. I browse TIF everytime I'm on my computer. I've recently started playing RuneScape a lot more; probably because I'm Crew. I'm awful at introductions, so I'm just going to copy and paste my 'About Me' from my profile. ;)

Well. My name is Zach Diaz. I was born on January 15th, 1992. I enjoy playing video games of all types, poetry, long walks on the beach, and poking dead things with a stick. ;) I'm employed at a Chili's Bar & Grill about 25 minutes from where I live. I'm in charge of Quality Assurance, which is basically making sure that every server's food goes out exactly how it was rang in. It can be stressful at a times, but I work well under pressure. The people there are great, and I don't think I'd trade it for any other job at the moment. :) I started playing RuneScape about seven years ago. I know my stats don't show it. :P While playing I enjoy Fletching - my first and only 99 - and Ranged, as well as most of the other skills, except Dungeoneering! I frequent the Hyt clan chat, which is led by Lady Heinous AKA Shyla, if you want to meet other members of TIF, that's the place! While browsing TIF I found myself lurking the Blogscape board at first, after that I become a regular in the Help & Advice board, and then slowly migrated to Off-Topic - which is what I can happily call my 'home' on the forums. <3: Ummm... that's a pretty brief history of myself, and it's really all I can say. If you want to know anything else about me, feel free to PM!

The only goal I really have right now is to trim my Fletching cape. <3: I've been Woodcutting leisurely lately. Went from 78-85 in the past two weeks of AFK playing, lol. For now, no pictures unless I decide to clean out my RS Pics folder. Which I probably won't. Anyway, you guys that frequent BlogScape are free to troll me now, hope you enjoyed the read. :P