Fletching Time!

The Start!

I made this account A long long long time ago back in 06. I currently haven't played RuneScape in a few years. By few I mean 4-5... This first post is a semi Introduction into my current goals, major milestones, and just a general overview of my life. I tend to mix how my overall day was with level increases. Any Level up hopefully will be screened and recorded but hey I'm human :P

It should be noted I use the "spoilor tag" to hide any screen shot and lists throughout this entire Blog.

[spoiler=Introduction of me!]I guess I should start from the beginning of when I first found this game. To my surprise I couldn't really remember when I started playing and no wonder. When I went to recover my password for this forums to start this blog I was amazed to see this account was started in late 06. Meaning my main account on Runescape is well from 05"ish." When I logged onto my account late Aug I had 81 Woodcutting. Woodcutting is my favorite skill, it has always been that way <3:

A little about my real life (the one I often love to forget about :) ) is I am currently 20 and a Mathematical Major. I am a big geek/nerd who loves anything that loves to deal with logic. When I find a hobby I don't mind going all out for 10 hours at time for it meaning I don't mind grinding in video games. This semester was supposed to be very hard so I gave up video games for all of summer to cope with it and picked up other hobbies instead. Turns out I have WAY to much free time.

My other hobbies include:

Running 3-5 times a week for 2+miles.

Regaining my social Life that video games have taken from me in the past few years.

Raising my GPA.

Doing Homework on time.

These are the stats that I had when I when I came back to RuneScape in late Aug.:

I appolgize for this big block of text: These are in no particular order

(These are all off memory and no screenshots sadly)

60 Attack, 53 Strength, 40 Defense, 53 Constitution