Teamspeak?

Android

Hey, I'm a veteran of RuneScape and I have only just came back to the game. I feel so lonely on RS now without voices in the background.

Does anyone have any TeamSpeak servers that are friendly, public and runescape based? Could you please post them here so I could give them a go?

Cheers

andy17ek.gif

Android 666 - Lvl 86 [Current main]

Deathslash12 - Lvl 119 [banned 04/09/05]

It's a program used to communicate with each other using voice messaging. Pretty much a big voice conversation, you connect to servers and there are channels in the servers and the channels are designated with names corresponding to the purpose of the channel. Like there might be a channel called 'AFK' and you would enter that channel to allow people to see that you are AFK, or there might be one called 'KBD' which implies that you are killing KBD.

Does that help?

andy17ek.gif

Here I made this to help you understand more, I have spare time lol.

ts22gc.jpg

(blurred some stuff)

andy17ek.gif

I doubt it. They tend to cost money and most are most likely used for organized group activites, with social chatting in between. Not sure if RS has changed enough to require a large amount of people coordinating their efforts since I last looked?

-This message was deviously brought to you by: mischief1at.gif

I'm more of a fan of Ventrillo... I find it very easy to use.. But I don't think there's and TS servers that are based on Runescape... I know higher end MMORPGs tend to use TS or Vent just because of how intense pvp is, but Runescape is a little more slow paced and you really can't get ganked unless you're stupid enough...

I'm more of a fan of Ventrillo... I find it very easy to use.. But I don't think there's and TS servers that are based on Runescape... I know higher end MMORPGs tend to use TS or Vent just because of how intense pvp is, but Runescape is a little more slow paced and you really can't get ganked unless you're stupid enough...