Party tricks

Anesthesia

I believe the previous thread was removed because the author showed his face. Don't put material that allows you to be identified on this thread.

My party trick is juggling. I'm not an expert, but I am pretty good. Here I am...

My face isn't shown, so this should be okay.

What's your party trick?

Some people are changed by being a moderator. I wouldn't be.

You're gonna get a lot of immature sarcastic remarks about the title of your video 8-)

Anyway, this one's pretty good, not that I could do it (see from 0.33 and forward)... The ice cubes just slip inside the glass, awesome. I've been practicing this for days now, but it will take ages to really master this.

Guest GhostRanger

Ah Anesthesia that's awesome! I like to juggle as well...don't have any videos of me doing it but maybe I'll put one up sometime. I use to do some clowning at birthday parties for little kids - the real young ones enjoyed throwing my juggling balls at me and pushing me into the pool more than they enjoyed my juggling routine though...

You're gonna get a lot of immature sarcastic remarks about the title of your video 8-)

Anyway, this one's pretty good, not that I could do it (see from 0.33 and forward)... The ice cubes just slip inside the glass, awesome. I've been practicing this for days now, but it will take ages to really master this.

thats definitly one of the better party tricks I've seen

Anethesia, I love to juggle! Have you ever tried diabolo? Or fire staff spinning? What about devils sticks or plate spinning? I can do all of those except devil sticks. And I can also do poi pretty well. Conventional juggling is hard for me other the otherhand.

My best friend can do wicked contact juggling.

pyroqe6.jpg

Me doing staff.