81+ Combat (Melee Based) (1 Pic so far)

Sir_Gfdsa

ÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ãâ¦Ã¢â¬ÅThis guide isnÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢t copied I have read NO e-books NO real books and listened to no audio doing with thisÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬ÃâÃ

SIRSIG.gif

Lol, they banned kids from having an imagination

I LOVE THIS GUY HE IS SO COOL AND AWESOME AT EVERYTHING LIKE SIGS AVVYS AND BANNERS!!

Under.gif

Nice guide, I'd rate it 7/10, even though I haven't maxed out combat.

I'll probably now use your tips. (I am a farmer and can't waste time lol)

It'd be better if you add pictures. Just text is hard to read.

Also

Go to the mining pit north of falador. Train on the scorpions until you reach 40 defense.

I believe the mining pit is north of Al-kharid, South of Varrock.

Opps I missed that nice catch and we are on our accounts now getting the scren shots thx for the rating we were woundering if we did a good gob.

SIRSIG.gif

I LOVE THIS GUY HE IS SO COOL AND AWESOME AT EVERYTHING LIKE SIGS AVVYS AND BANNERS!!

Under.gif

Oh dear lord! Please level up your cropping level! I can't stand to see a picture with that ugly white background that takes 10 seconds to get rid of.

Also, please don't double post. It's a rule on tip.it forums. Unless your thread has reached page two and you wish to bump it, please don't double post.

Also, you didn't even mention pest control. Joining a good pc clan can get you 100K+ combat exp an hour and some decent(40-70K an hour) money.

And finally, how is it that I recieve this message

Sir Gfdsa117 does not feature in the hiscores. You have to be in the top 1 million (for any skill) and have a minimum skill level of 30.

when I click on the link to your character to the hiscores when your signature states you have 99 prayer and magic? :shame:

I think you shouldv'e put more work into this guide before posting it.

dangsig.png