Mass Effect

fightermanX

so, I thought of making the topic for this game, because I haven't seen one in here. (dont use the find button much, but Ive looked through the first um... 5 pages :oops: )

I'd like to know how you guys (and girls) play, and with what starting class, ETC.

well I'll start. I've got this game this weekend (along with the XBOX 360 itself \' ) and its awesome! Ive started several accounts, because I could pick a starting class, but I finally went with a soldier. (I would have picked vanguard, but my brother doesnt like it if I copy him :evil: ) so I've been playing a lot, discovered a few planets and I'm currently lvl 14 or 15.

Fighterman_X.png

I've beaten it.

(In the end I was a level 48 soldier)

Let me tell you, Mass Effect is a awesome game. I expected as much from Bioware but they really drove it home here. Definatley one of the best games this year.

You can't ever find a place that's nice and peaceful, because there isn't any. You may think there is, but once you get there, when you're not looking, somebody'll sneak up and write "(bleep) you" right under your nose. Try it sometime. I think, even, if I ever die, and they stick me in a cemetery, and I have a tombstone and all, it'll say "Holden Caulfield" on it, and then what year I was born and what year I died, and then right under that it'll say "(bleep) you."

im currently on my second playthrough on hardcore mode, level 53 infilitrator. My sniper rifle is a real cannon its the Volkov IX and has 297 hit damage with Scram rail IX x2 (+23% damage -10% heat absorption on each) and high explosive rounds IX (410cm explosion +500% heat generation +500% weapon force +24% damage) it overheats with one shot but sends enemys flying as if they where hit by push biotech. also my pistol can fire about 60 shots before overheating