107+8 looking for 26k'ing partner.

HexiledRazz

*cough*ithinkthereshouldbeaofficialthread*cough*

Anyway, yeah. I'm looking for someone to 26k with. I've never done it before. But i think i understand how it works.

The killer just kills the killed like a normal pk while risking 76k.

And the killed risks 26.003k or 26.002k depending on whether or not they have a pouch(having one is better if you're being killed and a lower level, because if the killed is higher, there is a better chance of getting good drops).

I hope i got everything right >.<

Anyway, my UN is the same as my tif UN, so you can pm me or post. Witch ever.

Thanks!

EDIT: got a partner.

Hexiled Razz. Player since March 8th, 2005.

*cough*ithinkthereshouldbeaofficialthread*cough*

Anyway, yeah. I'm looking for someone to 26k with. I've never done it before. But i think i understand how it works.

The killer just kills the killed like a normal pk while risking 76k.

And the killed risks 26.003k or 26.002k depending on whether or not they have a pouch(having one is better if you're being killed and a lower level, because if the killed is higher, there is a better chance of getting good drops).

I hope i got everything right >.<

Anyway, my UN is the same as my tif UN, so you can pm me or post. Witch ever.

Thanks!

EDIT: got a partner.

its 25.003k but most people just use 26k to make sure. you dont need 26.003. having a pouch wont make a difference

Assassin1357.png

ok kinda O/T but I was just wondering if 26king is allowed by jagex or if people have been banned for it, because this kinds sounds like bug abuse, and I dont want anyone losing their accounts

They've said it's aloud, but not "in the spirit of the game." So no ones getting banned for it.

quit

The more you contribute in pvp tricking, the more your cash pile looses it's value. You may get 6m a day from doing nothing, but that 6m will be worth significantly less with your contribution to inflation.