Been gone for 2 years..

kirill69

So after a 2 year hiatus i log back into RS. I didn't expect so many changes and now im feeling like a total newb.

first thing i did after logging in was pick a fight with a black night, the next moment was WTF to me... i hit a 90 with an air staff on him.

So can you fine tip.it folks please give me a breakdown of the new changes in the game?

thanks for your time

you couldent of picked a wrose time to diapear for to years lol.

there has been the most amount of change in, err, every posibly lolz.

first thigs first, the big things.

HP skill is gone. you now have "contitution". hippoints are "life points" and ALL damage and hp are 10x what thay where.

ao hiting a goblin for a 5 now does 50 (well, there hp changed to something like 37)

this means if you where to hit a, say... 10.7 you would of delt 10 damage, now you deal 107. so all damage, over the long run, is very slightly higher.

a new skill some out, called dungeeonereing (dunge, dung, dg). its max level is NOT 99, but rather 120.

its like a minigame (infact i bet you will come acros someone complaining ahbout that... still... -.-) but way more complex.

its nuthing like any other skill in rs.

oh and rewards (also unlike anything in rs) are epicly epicness of epic.

chaotic weapons (main member reward) have stats from anything to a godsword of stereoids to a whip on stereoids.

chaotic rapire (cr) is the curent fav, its the whip on stereoids.

chaotic longsword (cls) is dort of an inbetween.

chaotic maul (cm) is the godsword like one. its stats are in the 160's.

i could go on about dunge for a while, but i will just put the basicis and let you find the rest your self.

its all set in one place near, but not in, the wildy.

you do instanced (aka, other players cant see you) dungeons with everything from boss fights to level 125 prayer level doors (skill boost used obviusly)