Staking

Cheat

Not really advice about my character or anything just a few things I'm curious about as I'm a total noob to staking - only ever go to duel arena to try out new weapons..

Anyway I'll make a nice list for ease of answering.

1) Do people box below max melee's, I mean are there kind of 85,85,85 boxers or is it purely something done by those with max melee?

2) To Mage Box does someone basically need 99 Mage, Def and HP to succeed?

3) And then the one I'm most curious about: How exactly is this a consistent moneymaker? Is there a skill to staking within the actual fight or is it just good management of your bank to only ever bet what makes sense - having enough cash to ride a bit of bad luck. Or is there actually something within the fights that means one maxed boxer is better than another (bar PID). ?? The reason I ask this is you quite often see topics where people have turned 300m into 5bil+ banks I can understand that you might get a lucky streak and get up to 1B+ but how does it not just average out for people to end up getting cleaned again?

Pedicabo ego vos et irrumabo
2mqj8rr.png
Minigames: Level 5 in All Barbarian Assault Roles PM me in game or on these forums to play. Over 500 Castle Wars Games with 460+ Tickets.

Not really advice about my character or anything just a few things I'm curious about as I'm a total noob to staking - only ever go to duel arena to try out new weapons..

1) Do people box below max melee's, I mean are there kind of 85,85,85 boxers or is it purely something done by those with max melee?