My first 99

Biofrequency

So I've been playing this game on and off since around 2001 or 2002 when there was RS classic if anyone can remember that?! And because I've played on and off, I always end up making a new character. I've never gotten a lvl 99 in a skill before, and I decided that its about time I get one. But I dont want to go for something easy/boring so firemaking, woodcutting, and fishing are out of the question (as I find these skills most boring). I want to go for something a little more challangeing to make getting to lvl 99 that much better! Now note that I would like to achive this in a non combat skill! Some of the skills that I though would be cool for a first 99 would be:

Farming - takin a recent intrest in and can be very profitable

Herblore - love this skill but can be very pricey

Runecrafting - like the skill, but most will be in runespan

Theiving - fun and helps with a lot of other skills

Crafting - good skill to have, not sure about profit/price

My current lvls for these skills are:

34 Farming

40 Herblore

62 Runecrafting

32 Theiving

54 Crafting

If I had to put them in order from which I wanted most to least it would go: Herblore, Runecrafting, Farming, Crafting, Thieving

I'm willing to throw all my cash at this, and cash I can make with any other skills as well (I just think it's time I get myself a 99)

And please give me an honest opinion on which skill would be the best to get first, I dont want to go for something just because its a higher lvl. I would like to see what other people think would be cool for a first 99 skill

So again please dont base your answer off of my current lvls, but more personal experience in the skill itself, and what would be a best 99 skill out of the 5

BIOfrequency.pngBIOfrequency.pngBIOfrequency.png

Other Goals:

50+ All skills, 80+ Combat lvl, 1500+ Total lvl