Some Ideas To Make Skilling More Efficient In The Long Run

Phyrexial

So I have been playing Runescape for 6 months now (I actually made my character A lot earlier, but got bored of Runescape fast and quit) and I came to see that before you start "Skilling" on your main there is alot of work to do. All of my ideas and thoughts are just based on how I look at the game and think it should be played all thoughts and ideas (good and bad) are welcome, so most of you just pick a random skill and wish to level it up? I think back on my days of picking random skills and just trying to level them, getting bored quick and switching skills, and I came up with a solution that most Runescape players never do. I decided to level all of my skills to the level which gives the maximum amount of experience per hour while also getting my skills to the levels which meet quest requirements, why do this? Well here are some reasons that I thought.

1)With all skills meeting quest requirements I can actually complete all quests without skilling for quite some time.

2)After I get my quest cape I can now pick any skill and get maximum experience per hour so I can now hop right into it.

3)I can go anywhere in Runescape use every teleport every item and go to and from any area which you needed a quest for.

4)I will gain some knowledge of how to train all of my skills in the best possible way before I actually go into the long weeks on training.

5)I will gain knowledge of the areas of runescape that I have not been before because a quest was needed.

6)I will not waste time because my skills will be at the level needed already to yield maximum experience.

What requirements you will need before you start to get into "Skill Mode" and a good reason why it should be at that level.

Agility-75- There is two reasons for this to help with the quests where agility is needed (Mournings End & Olafs Quest) and at level 75 you never fail at the ape atoll course.