Some warring questions

Krist115

Well reading the other topic about "why clans are dying" or whatever that was, it was starting to arrouse a lot of questions for me about especially Pvp or some general stuff. if u could answer these things for me i would be much obliged. ^^

So here are the questions:

1. how do announce the winner in a pvp war? or how can u calculate the winner in a pvp war?

2. what is the meaning of Opts? (i realise it means options nonetheless please explain ^^)

3. in a declaration when people say "Matched" in the rules do they mean a cap war?

4. Are there any specific good tanking spots in Pvp?

Thats all i got for now. as i said in my previous post i said i am new to the clan warring world and of course i would love to always learn more so if you could hellp me i would be much obliged ^^

kristn.png

1. how do announce the winner in a pvp war? or how can u calculate the winner in a pvp war?It depends,theres various types of pvp wars. Im gonna take a guess and think you mean a pk run-in, theres two types of pkri's, capped and uncapped, capped means that you set a time deadline (for example, lets say 30 mins) so after 30 mins of fighting both clans stop attacking each other and count their opts, whoever has more opts wins.

An uncapped pkri only finishes when one clan surrenders (ends), meaning they stop fighting and accept the loss.

2. what is the meaning of Opts? (i realise it means options nonetheless please explain ^^) Well its options lol,its an easy way to count the numbers a clan has in the wild without having to rightclick and count one by one,and since rs got that feature that with trade/follow it appears "2 options" on top of someone heads when people are dd'd the options increase.

3. in a declaration when people say "Matched" in the rules do they mean a cap war?it means they will war with the same numbers, and if its like matched +/- 3 then the clans that pulls more gets a 3 person advantage and so on.