My Story

I'm new here and just working up my skills a little bit currently alching. I'll keep posting in this thread through out my adventure. I'm 15 years old living in Chicago on and off in RS since 2008, but I've gotten back in to it and really liking it. If you want to chat or what ever just add me, skildmexican. I started playing RS back in easter 08 when I was young and just a noob running around thinking I was good with mith armour. It took me about 3 years to get good and actually understand and get good at rs but right at that time I was hacked on my original account which I really miss and that was in the summer of 09. I took a little hiatus of runescape until 2011 and then another and I'm back again but with a new account with a fresh start and really enjoying it even with eoc kind of screwing with my mind (i would rather have it non eoc), but what ever im learning already.

Sports

Sports are kind of a really big part of my life and I have been doing them since I was little. I started with soccer when I was about 7, then basketball in 5th grade and really liked it, running (not really just on my cross country team and with my mom), and mountain biking with my dad. I'm starting not to like basketball and and soccer very much any more and might just go to full time CC Mountain Biking and Running. I'm not that good at basketball compared to who I compete with and soccer has just been getting boring. :sad: Running is just awesome and I love pushing my self to the limits and training hard for such a feeling of accomplishment when I finish or break a time, which is probably why I like RS so much also. :) Mountain Biking is just a great sport and gives you so much rush. I've gotten really good and my dads even gotten me on a team with an awesome coach whos been helping me so much. So yeah, thats sports which has been a big part of my life. :grin:

Music