I had a really bad day

Arceneauxw

Ok im a soldier in Iraqu and my day a couple of weeks ago was really bad. Now Im on RandR but then i wasnt. It was 6 am and i hadent gotten any rest 4 3 days when an iraquie shell hit where we were "resting" the shell shattured the wall trapping one of my friends. they started shooting i pulled my friend out from the wall and headed trowads saftey about that time a bulled entered my back and hit my spine( it hurt like a ********** ********* *****- u get the point) Well im now wheel chaired for a while dont know if i will ever recover but hey lifes a [bleep] right? later that day i recived a message that my younger brother had been killed in action by road side bomb that really topped my day off. then enjoyed a nice 20 hour flight back to the U.S. I plan to play alot more R.S. beacuse of my dicibalites( war is hell dont join the army stay free)

Now im stuck playing this game with no job or way to maek money life sucks doent it?

If u think this was a bad day tell me, arceneauxw

Man I really feel for you. I hope you get a really speedy recovery, and you have peace within your heart with the tragedy with your brother.

Things always get better alot sooner than you expect. :D :wink:

If its true i go over in Iraqu and risk my life for ur sorry wagon my * borther dies im wheel chair bound and u ask if its true u make me sick!, and u call ur self americian.

He's Dutch. And you'd think an American soldier would know how to spell the name of the country he's been spending his time in.

Kirk and Lars I could handle. At the same time.

Well, you say you were in Iraq a few weeks ago, yet you registered to our forum a few weeks ago as well.

Your brother dies, and you might even have got permanent damage, yet the first thing you do when you are out of the hospital is post on our forums, telling us how "bad" your day was.

And then you expect us to believe all that, c'mon.

21o4pav.jpg

Signature by Maurice Sendak