Tip.It Times Presents: Just call me the Exterminator!

Kiara_Kat

This week's Tip.It Times has been released. Feel free to discuss the article or post any comments. If you have any criticism, please make sure it's constructive! :D

Just call me the Exterminator!

The Editor

"Hi, IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢m the Tip.It Times Editor, and IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢m a Pest Control addict."

"Hi Editor!"

Yep, color me addicted. These days, IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢m usually down at the bottom of the world whaling on portals. OK, sometimes I take a break and do a little skill training or questing, but mostly thatÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢s where youÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢ll find me. IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢ve gotten pretty good at it, if I do say so myself. IÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢ve got a system that...

Click here to read the rest of this article.

Enjoy!

Remember, the SEARCH button is your friend. Use it!

• Replies 69
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi,

I started playing Pest control about a week ago and am spending way more hours than I should playing it.

My only gripes are, there isn't enough time at the start to get a plan together and new players are going for splatters and leaving gates open... I wish they would think before they join a game, or ask someone to show them the ropes.

Nextweek

In much of Runescape youÃÆââââ¬Å¡Ã¬Ã¢ââ¬Å¾Ã¢re competing against other players. For example, when mining, woodcutting or fishing,
little mistake? as far as i know there is eneugh fish in the sea for everyone.

beside that, nice article although I never played pest control (I'm non member)

gesbannerwithallskillsamh0.png

The secret of creativity is knowing how to hide your sources.