---__-93/99 Woodcutting-___---

Hey everyone. I have been playing RuneScape on and off for about 4 years now. After i got 90 woodcutting I took a break for about 9 months. I came back about 2 months ago and got members and had some fun there, I didn't realy concerntrate on any skills. I have been f2p for the last month and been training my f2p skills.

My current goal is 99 woodcutting. Then I will burn the logs i get for 96 firemaking.

My other goals after and as i get 99 woodcutting (will take breaks, 100k willows is alot :S)

Mining: 57-60

Mason%20001.gif

Smithing: 48-50

Mason%20001.gif

Fishing: 64-70

Mason%20001.gif

Firemaking: 70-90

Mason%20001.gif

Runecrafting: 25-30

pfft, only like 5k xp to go, can't be bothered getting a % bar.

Current Stats:

statszp7.png

What I wear: (Changes from time to time)

hatiwearnb8.png

Bank: (Note: I gave away over 4mil worth of items when I took that break)

bankfa7.png

What I am doing:

I will be cutting 99k willows east of Edgy bank in world one.

howmuchuw8.png

I am on holidays soon, I hope to get 50k cut then.

How am I going?

90 [x]

91 [X]

92 [X]

921wg0.png

93 [X]

93ll2.png

94 [ ]

95 [ ]

96 [ ]

97 [ ]

98 [ ]

99 [ ]

Any donations of rune axe's or 15k to buy a rune axe would be happily excepted but not expected, I sometimes lag and loose an axe-head. Or trying to multi-task and break my axe, also the new Ents are a little harder to see and I don't take much notice.

I'll update this thread as much as possilbe :)

If you read please post encouragemnet, it makes me feel good about my no-lifing :)

Now I'll be updating daily because it's Easter Holidays!!

31st Of March.

Didn't get to cut that much today was skateing.

howmuchtogomf0.png

1st of April.

Got to cut for about 2 hours today :)

howmuchtogoagainge3.png

Will get 93 tomorow :)

Willows update :) amoutnmd2.png

2nd of April.

I cut for about 3 hours this morning, and did the easter event. I got 93 woodcutting!!

Willows Count: 12k.