Favorite Anime Series

kevinfangs

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

i've just finished watching Visions of Escaflowne, it was alright but after seeing it all, i realised that it was incredibly cheesey :oops:

I'm watching Blue Gender now, much better, quite gory though

i pretty much watched More than Half of the Gundam series now (First,Z,ZZ,Wing,Seed,Destiny)

Watching School Rumble second season \ Kyo kara Maou \ Tsubasa Chronicle

Gatekeepers 21 was depressing. with such a bright ending on the first season ended up with a very dark opening of 21

Im planning on watching Shizumiya Haruhi no Yatuu/ Evangelion and Full Metal Panic

hopefully i might watch other more series since i started playing Super Robot Wars :P

812569705b20e3cf93654d3f5d8730e6.gif

Stunner is in the house! Make some noise please?

Evangelion was ok, it pretty much failed by getting its head too far up its own [wagon] in symbolism and confusing people as to what the ending actually meant.

It's definately worth watching but it definately is overated

Are you kidding me? The ending of Evangelion series didnt make sense at all, nor did it have anything with symbolism. The director of the series had a nervous breakdown, and the low quality of episodes 25 and 26 were the result. Go watch The End of Evangelion.

Dragonball Z does count as anime.

Are you kidding me? The ending of Evangelion series didnt make sense at all, nor did it have anything with symbolism. The director of the series had a nervous breakdown, and the low quality of episodes 25 and 26 were the result. Go watch The End of Evangelion.

I was talking about The End of Evangelion.

Episodes 25 and 26 end with all the characters congratulating Shinji for seizing victory over himself. - my opinion

The end of evangelion shows what really happens with the human instrumentality project coming into action.