*~*Lord Slayas's Pure F2P Quest For 1615 Total*~* 15/16 99s (111 DG)

tifbanner.gif

(Animated Banner)

Intro:

Hello everyone, finally decided to make this blog due to popular request, will do all i can to keep it updated as best as i can. It's going to be a very long journey to 1614 total, but hopefully I'll manage it somehow :)

About Me

The details of my life are quite inconsequential..... - Doctor Evil

Since one of my friends mentioned I should add this, I will.

My name's Robert, though I respond to about a million variations of that :P (Rob, Bob, Robbie, etc...). I am 20 and live in beautiful Montreal, Quebec. I work as a freelance writer mostly, doing odd jobs and the like on the side occasionally, and am also a published author of two books, with my third nearing completion (it's a series of six). I spend most my time zoned out to some music with two laptops propped up in front of me (one for gaming, one for writing), or hanging out with friends, visiting my nephew, all that jazz. I made my first Runescape account in 2001 at the age of nine or ten, when my sister, an avid player, suggested the game to me. My favorite play style is AFK training, because I always have so many things going on at once. This is also why skills like mining and prayer don't really get along with me :P

Now, enough with my personal backstory, and on to...

My RS History

Because of course the details of my time on rs are insanely interesting :P (hopefully you realize i'm joking ^_^)

I've had quite a few people ask me about this, especially lately, so I think It might be time to finally answer it once and for all :P I'll go as in-depth as I can, so this might turn out a bit long.