-==Lawlowned's F2P Pure Guide==- *UPDATED*

Lawlowned

-=Introduction=-

Hi! My name is Lawlowned (Jacob), and I've had lots of experience with F2P pures. My current project, a Range/2h comboer, is at a standstill. So, with lots of time on my hands, I am going to show everyone the way I train, and how I would build my pure.

-=Starting Off=-

So, you really want a good pker? Well, to start off, you shouldn't train combat at all. So you don't violate Rule 8, you can't drop-trade, multiple log in, or other forms of interaction, you need to make some money. The easiest way to do this is to. . .

A. Do Rune Mysteries quest, use the bronze pick you got from Tutorial Island to mine rune ess. Mine 25, then run airs on World 16. Tip.it has many guides on how to do this.

B. Obtain 30 gp (you have 25, so figure it out :P). Travel to Karamja. Go over to the docks and begin fishing. Fish a full load, cook them on the fire, if there is none than don't repeatadly shout "FIRE! FRE!FIRE!O!I#", politley ask someone to light one, or switch channels. Do this until 40 fishing and cooking. Sell all your fish, you won't need them. When you reach 40, travel back to the mainland. Go over to the fish store, and purchase a lobster pot. Travel to Karamha again, and start fishing lobbies. Cook your lobs, until you have a full inventory. Travel back to the mainland, and bank them at Draynor or Falador. Repeat until you have about 1k cooked lobs. Then go to Edgeville world 5/1/3, and sell them to PK'ers for 250 each. Thats 250k to help you begin!

-=Starting Off (For real)=-

So, you have 250k in your pocket, a decent fishing/cooking level to fish/cook training/pking food. So, now its time to get some good stats. BUT WAIT! You don't even know what type of pure you want to be! So lets take a look at your choices.