The Warrior - FashionScaping & DIY Dragon

Time to spruce up this little ol' bitty.

header_zpsd358e5b3.png

skills_zpsc485414f.png

Basic stuff really. I've stopped caring to
get
specific levels a while back though so they just come as they come.

Current goals

-95+ Stats

Past milestones

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

diydragon_zpsa09276a5.png

I always liked Dragon items. Their power and largely unavailability when I started playing was mystical. However, 2007 on I found people stopped caring about these items which I found a shame. So early 2009 I set myself a goal: obtaining all dragon items. However, that could easily be done with a bit of cash if I ever got rich. So I set myself an even grander goal: get them from their source personally. Just me. No other person to help me. I decided I'd keep what I kept (which were all the shop items and Dragon sq shield and 3 Armour pieces) and went on my way. While I never was totally focused on one thing in Runescape, I still consider it an ongoing goal of mine.

The list:

fulldinterf150213_zpsd3849627.png

Yet to obtain

Dragon_full_helm_zpsccc66382.pngDragon_claw_zps6bb16582.pngOff-hand_dragon_claw_zps12b6e794.pngDragon_2h_crossbow_zpsdd2a8d55.pngDragon_crossbow_zps14e62b54.pngOff-hand_dragon_crossbow_zpsf8814b42.pngDragon_kiteshield_zps4904b13d.pngOff-hand_dragon_dart_zps4240bb95.png

466+ Mithril dragon kills

1/100 Chewed bones

256 Tormented demon kills

~Queen black dragon kills

Past drops

(Not depicted: caught, looted and fletched Arrows/darts, shop purchases)

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Unreleased (so far)

-Dragon bolts

-Dragon (offhand) sword

-Dragon brutal arrows

-Dragon hasta

-Dragon (offhand) knives

-Dragon (offhand) throwing axes

-Dragon spikeshield

-Dragon (offhand) warhammer

-Dragon berserker shield

-Dragon cane

fashionscape_zps2068bb80.png

I like playing RS whilst looking good. I've always had a goal to completely fill my POH's Costume Room and also get all XP outfits.

XP Outfits