~~~~~~Goal To 99 Smithing~~~~~~ 97 ACHIEVED!!

REMEMBER TO POST IF YOU VIEW, I'D GREATLY APPRECIATE IT. :D

Selling: gold bars 200 each

Buying: Gold ores 450 each

Current Level

zydane2000.gif

999fw5.jpg

About Me

I am 17 years old, currently just finished junior year which means I have to plan for college, thinking about going for pharmacy. I enjoy sports and have played soccer and track for my highschool. I also enjoy playing all sports casually and hanging out with friends. Runescape is the only game I play on computer other then Warcraft III ocasionally. I also play Xbox 360.

Why I am Doing this

Ever since I started playing runescape, I've enjoyed smithing, and wanted to get 99 smithing. Now that I have enough money and that skill capes have come out, I have decided to go for it. I also care more about skills than money. I am plagued (or blessed) with quitting alot. In fact, I started playing runescape 5 years ago, but have taken many and many long breaks (6-8 month breaks). Hopefully I can achieve 99 smithing before I get bored of runescape. I think I can do it.

My Motivation

Smithing cape is pure ownage

*points at siggy*

I think it just got alittle less pure ownage now that somoene like you got it.

Having somebody like you around is funny, just don't get yourself banned. Tip.it is getting too nice to no lifers. :?

So there you have it kids (and adults). My goal is to teach runescape players of the idea of self control and balance and maintaining a social life while playing runescape because I know most of these people will regret it.

How I am Doing this

Level gained breakdown:

48-89 - steel plates

89-99 - gold bars

Edit: I have officially switched to gold ores and will be making them in ghost town. (Don't know how to spell the acutal name : P)

99smithbarssx9.jpg

Starting Level

startlevelsmithdb1.jpg

Level Up Pictures