Stippling/Pointilism (Take a look!)

rushrock

if hand drawn, 10/10. im no artist, but that takes skills 8-)

Linkzelda30.jpeg

image2ez.png

[hide=Siggy credits]The Awesome, Epic, Amazing, S3xah A-10 Sig By Unolexi! I wub u Uno!

InsanityV2 Did the Franz Ferdinand Sig.

Killerwatt is responsible for the Arctic Monkeys sig.

Pat_61 did the B-2 sig and the raptor sig.[/hide]

dang, i had to do art like this. i can appreciate the time. ill try and find mine. if i do, ill post it.

EDIT:

k i found it!

This was for school, and i didnt windup finishing it

it got a little crinkled.

DSC02101.jpg

sotwbar7.png

sig-1.png

1980 Berlinetta with a 350, bored, mild cam, intake carb, headers, exhaust

^ Hah, that's pretty cool. :)

Thanks, it took like a week -.-

Do you like mine? :oops:

yes, i do, it looks very good

sotwbar7.png

sig-1.png

1980 Berlinetta with a 350, bored, mild cam, intake carb, headers, exhaust

nice looks like it took a long time, so was this like spur of the moment lets make art or was this like, art class project? 10/10 btw nice job, when i tried to do this i got like half way threw a tree and took a look at it from a far and it looked like the markers has exploded on the papaer lol

robo.jpeg

Sig by thru,yaff, ty both :)

Looking good :D

Here is mine which i did for GCSE art a year ago my art is a lot better now, but good this took a summer to do, was done on half a piece of A3, so year it was big -.-

[hide]8fjvckn.jpg[/hide]

.:I don't need a sig to be cool:.

Stippling as a method of shading,is relatively functional I suppose, but it is the most tedious thing in the world. Although, this is used decently here, and I give you my most sincerest kudos for choosing this type of shading, regardless of how much it may have made you want to kill yourself.