Being Hacked the 21st time! (Problem Solved (Lock please) )

Neos_Matrix

I have been playing RS for at least 3 years, 4 years soon. Since every Sunday, my main (Account Name can't reveal, sorry) keeps being hacked. Even my Messenger gets hacked as well. I have already removed one virus already, but is it enuf?

I need help! I don't want to lost all my life's work, just because one devious person in the world is jealous. (maybe)

Elricedward.png
Barrows Items: 1x Dharok's Platelegs, 1x Veracs's Plateskirt, 1x Dharok's Greataxe, 2x Torag's Platelegs, 1x Akrisae's War Mace, 1x Ahrim's Robeskirt, 3x Akrisae's Robetop, 1x Guthan's Warspear, 1x Akrisae's Robeskirt, 1x Torag's Helm, 2x Verac's Brassard, 1x Karil's Pistol Crossbow

Im using Spybot, but it cant find any more traces of virus.

Elricedward.png
Barrows Items: 1x Dharok's Platelegs, 1x Veracs's Plateskirt, 1x Dharok's Greataxe, 2x Torag's Platelegs, 1x Akrisae's War Mace, 1x Ahrim's Robeskirt, 3x Akrisae's Robetop, 1x Guthan's Warspear, 1x Akrisae's Robeskirt, 1x Torag's Helm, 2x Verac's Brassard, 1x Karil's Pistol Crossbow

Spybot is not AV software. Go with Avira for that.

I believe that your browsing habits and/or circle of friends leads you to get into more trouble with your computer's security than you'd like. Don't go to dodgy sites or download anything, and don't play on a public terminal (if that's how it all started). Make sure that your machine has some kind of firewall and reliable AV so you can prevent most of these incidents in the future.

Linux User/Enthusiast Full-Stack Software Engineer | Stack Overflow Member | GIMP User
s1L0U.jpg
...Alright, the Elf City update lured me back to RS over a year ago.

Is there a link I could use to download the program?

And you guys are sure its really protective and will stop this hacking/hijacking to my account?

Elricedward.png

I need help! I don't want to lost all my life's work, just because one devious person in the world is jealous. (maybe)